Howdy!

Allentrepreneur is a blog on entrepreneurship with the particular aim of getting startup founders to share the experiences they’ve collected along the way. I started out with this simple idea more than a year ago, with the hopes of one day being able to walk down the startup lane myself. I’m thus happy to announce via Allentrepreneur the imminent launch of my very own startup: Nucorners

Nucorners will be the latest addition to the home decoration community albeit with a user-generated twist. As the newest destination for home decoration enthusiasts, Nucorners aims to be a relevant source for a look at authentic interiors, tips and inspiration.

I’ve been working on this website along with 2 other partners for a few months now and are almost ready to release our beta. This is partly the reason for the lack of updates on Allentrepreneur recently, so sorry for that! I should resume my normal interview schedule shortly. Promise.

In the meantime, if you’re interested in our progress or just plain curious, then by all means signup on Nucorners to get updates as we get closer to the launch date. 

Until then, thanks very much for your continued readership! See you soon.

