To all the regular readers of Allentrepreneur, let me first start by saying that the recent lack of updates is by no means a sign of disinterest on my part. The blog is currently undergoing a set of changes, the most apparent of which will be its redesign to a more efficient look. The final version should be up within 2-3 weeks and a link to the new domain will be posted right here.

Also, as I’ve been documenting startup founders’ opinions and views on entrepreneurship for about a year now, it seemed only natural to me to take their advice and start a business of my own. Along with two other partners, we are hard at work building what will be a social platform for interior decoration enthusiasts. 

As we are expecting to launch the beta version by the end of May, I’ll make a full announcement right here. Hope you will come in great numbers! See you all in a bit.

